Native Instruments Komplete 12

£499.00 £415.83
Order Now Usually ships in 3-5 days
- +
The Industry Standard Suite of Instruments, Effects, Sounds and Tools for Music Making

Native Instruments Komplete 12 is the industry standard production suite that has become the benchmark by which all others are measured by, and Komplete 12 is no different, with 53 products, more than 25,000 sounds, and over 220 GB of instruments and effects, there’s something for every type of producer.

What’s new in Komplete 12?

For the release of version 12 NI have updated a few industry favourites and introduced some brand new instruments, new in version 12:

  • Kontakt 6, the world’s leading sampler, now with a vastly updated library of sounds and the ever growing array of third party instruments.

  • TRK-01, a brand new drum synthesis engine that combines a bass instrument with a percussion section to create, HUGE fat bass drums and unique synthesised instruments.

  • Discovery Series Middle East, a new collection of Middle East instruments, which have been sampled and replicated with meticulous accuracy.

  • Session Strings 2, an update to the screenwriters dream tool set. A breathtaking collection of orchestral instruments captured with care and attention, to help you form incredible scores.

  • MOD Pack, a collection of classic modulation effects with some unique twists to give you precision control over your musical creations.

  • Plus 10 sound expansions, which are now included for the first time ever giving you EVEN more content to play with!

  • And last but by no means least, Massive X a fresh new updated version of the iconic wavetable synthesizer.

The main features of Native Instruments Komplete 12 Include

Includes 52 products, 10 expansions, more than 25,000 sounds

Over 220GB of content

Includes £22 e voucher for the NI store

More Information
Short Description The Industry Standard Suite of Instruments, Effects, Sounds and Tools for Music Making
Demo in Store No
Manufacturer Native Instruments
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account