020 84452446
ProjectSAM Orchestral Essentials Sample Library

ProjectSAM Orchestral Essentials Sample Library

  • product images
  • product info
  • product specs
  • reviews
  • media

ProjectSAM Orchestral Essentials Sample Library

ProjectSAM Orchestral Essentials is an affordable multisample library for Kontakt or Kontakt Player (included) full of beautifully recorded orchestral samples.

Orchestral Essentials is ProjectSam’s entry level solution for composers and features selected essentials from their acclaimed Symphobia, True Strike and Orchestral Brass Classic series packaged into a flexible solution for musicians and for film composers and musicians. In addition, Orchestral Essentials features new instruments not included in any other ProjectSAM library.

From full orchestras, strings, brass and woodwind ensembles to classical and world percussion, Orchestral Essentials provides the perfect solution to start composing thanks to the acclaimed “cinematic SAM sound”. Each orchestral section features a crucial list of articulations with a beautifully expressive legato instrument, inspiring sets of clusters, textures and effects helping you achieve stunning results very soon. What’s more, Orchestral Essentials includes concert harp and church organ as well as ProjectSAM’s Dystopia sound design, and a stunning grand piano and harpsichord.

All samples in Orchestral Essentials have been reprogrammed for a newly redesigned and intuitive interface. As a result, all Multis are completely new and more inspiring than ever before. With the inclusion of the grand piano, harpsichord and harp, Orchestrial Essentials is an incredible library for new or seasoned ProjectSAM users.

True to ProjectSam’s recording philosophy, Orchestral Essentials strings, brass and woodwinds ensembles were sampled as sections for a truly realistic sound. Indeed, realism is achieved by recorded blended sections in a concert hall and ProjectSAM has spent a lot of time capturing the magic with various orchestrations for a truly natural sound.

ProjectSAM Orchestral Essentials Overview:

• Kontakt player based orchestral instrument
• Includes content from popular ProjectSAM titles
• Epic full orchestra articulations
• Symphonic string, brass and wind ensemble articulations
• Legato ensembles with real note transitions
• Classical, melodic and world percussion including timpani and Japanese drums
• Cinematic effects, clusters and percussive hits
• Previously unreleased Piano Mystique and Harpsichord
• Ground-shaking Dystopia sound design
• Inspiring and thematic Multis
• 12 GB library pool (7 GB compressed NCW format)
• 1 stereo mic set per instrument (see instrument list)
• 44.1 kHz 24 bit audio pool
• Kontakt Player 5 included with purchase
• Internet activation required using product serial number
• License allows for two simultaneous activations per licensee
• Min system requirements Mac: OS X 10.6 or 10.7 (latest update), Intel Core Duo, 2 GB RAM
• Min system requirements PC: Windows 7 (latest Service Pack, 32/64 Bit), Intel Core Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2, 2 GB RAM
• Supported interfaces: Stand-alone, VST, Audio Units, RTAS (Pro Tools 9 or higher), ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
• Not compatible with PowerPC Macs
Short Description Orchestral Multi-sample library for Kontakt and Kontakt player featuring symphonic strings, brass, wind ensembles, classical and world percussions, piano and harpsichord, Dystopia sound design and beautiful effects
Demo in Store N/A
Manufacturer ProjectSAM
Old Price N/A

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Audio Exemples

Got a question about this product? We have the answer. CALL US: 020 84452446
contact Us
Inc. VAT: £279.00 Ex. VAT: £232.50
Usually shipped in 1-3 days.

Buy Now Pay Later

Finance Calculation for your - order

I would like to pay a deposit of -

  • 0%
  • 10%
  • 20%
  • 30%
  • 40%
  • 50%
  • 60%

I would like to pay over months, with the first payment deferred for months

test (29.80000000% APR Representative for 48 months)
10 Monthly payments of -
10% APR (representative)
Total Credit -
Interest Payable -
Total Amount Payable -

Total Amount Payable Includes Deposit Amount.

The figures shown are an illustration based on the cost of goods. Final details including shipping and discounts where applicable will be displayed on the checkout page.

Credit is provided by Hitachi Capital Consumer Finance, a division of Hitachi Capital (UK) PLC authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

KMR Audio Ltd trading as KMR Audio Ltd acts as a credit broker and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

IMPORTANT: Hitachi Capital rounds down the monthly payments, which may result in your total amount payable being less than the total cash price.

  • Related items / Alternative products
  • Recently viewed items
Digital & Analogue Audio Recording Studio Equipment from Uk & Europe’s Premiere Audio Gear Supplier - KMR Audio 2005-2015 - All Rights Reserved and Are Property of Respective Owners. Errors and omission excepted. Use of the site is governed by our terms and conditions.